Menu Close

Early Career Researchers

Rocco Francesco Basta

Goethe University Frankfurt
Institute for Theoretical Physics
Not available yet
Not available yet
Research: Theoretical Astrophysics


M.Sc. Niklas Becker

Goethe University Frankfurt
Institute for Theoretical Physics
Not available yet
nbecker@itp.uni-frankfurt.de
Research: Theoretical Astrophysics


Dr. Johnny Birkhan

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16-21740
jbirkhan@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Not available yet


Dr. Carsten Brandau

JLU Gießen
To be determined
+49 6159 71-1805
c.brandau@gsi.de
Research: Not available yet


M.Sc. Adrian Brauch

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16-21744
abrauch@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Accelerator Physics


Dr. Volodymyr Chelnokov

Goethe University Frankfurt
Institute for Theoretical Physics
Not available yet
chelnokov@itp.uni-frankfurt.de
Research: Not available yet


Dr. Martha Liliana Cortes Sua

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institute für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16-23548
mlcortes@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Experimental Nuclear Physics


David De la Cruz

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
Not available yet dcruz@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Not available yet


Dr. Meytal Duer

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16-23578
mduer@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Experimental Nuclear Physics


Dr. Christian Ecker

Goethe University Frankfurt
Institute for Theoretical Physics
+49 069 798 47886
ecker@itp.uni-frankfurt.de
Research: Theoretical Astrophysics


Dr. Philipp Erbacher

Goethe University Frankfurt
Institute for Applied Physics
+49 1736966680
erbacher@iap.uni-frankfurt.de
Research: Experimental Nuclear Astrophysics


Ashton Falduto

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16-23535
afalduto@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Not available yet


M.Sc. Marco Fischer

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16-21744
mfischer@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Accelerator Physics


Edwin Genoud-Prachex

Goethe University Frankfurt
Institute for Theoretical Physics
Not available yet
genoud-prachex@physik.uni-frankfurt.de
Research: Theoretical Astrophysics


Dr. Jan Glorius

GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung Darmstadt
06159-71-1631
j.glorius@gsi.de
Research: Experimental Nuclear Astrophysics


Dr. Ruben Grewe

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16-21744
rgrewe@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Not available yet


Sabrina Huth

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16 21556
shuth@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Not available yet


Gabriele Inghirami

GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung Darmstadt
Theory Department
+49 6159 71 1819
g.inghirami@gsi.de
Research: Theoretical Nuclear Physics


M.Sc. Maximilian Jacobi

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16 21543
mjacobi@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Theoretical Astrophysics


Dr. Lars Jürgensen

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16-21744
ljuergensen@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Accelerator Physics


M.Sc. Vadym Kedych

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
Not available yet
v.kedych@gsi.de
Research: Accelerator Physics


Jonas Keller

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16 21542 4
j.keller@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Theoretical Nuclear Physics


Lutz Kiefer

Goethe University Frankfurt
Not available yet
Not available yet
lkiefer@th.physik.uni-frankfurt.de
Research: Not available yet


Marvin Kohls

Goethe University Frankfurt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 (0) 69 798 – 47086
m.kohls@gsi.de 
Research: Experimental Nuclear Physics


Christoph Konrad

Goethe University Frankfurt
Institute for Theoretical Physics
Not available yet
konrad@itp.uni-frankfurt.de
Research: Not available yet


M.Sc. Eleonora Kudaibergenova

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16-23535
ekudaibergenova@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Experimental Nuclear Physics


M.Sc. Enis Lorenz

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16 – 23533
elorenz@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Experimental Nuclear Physics


M.Sc. Markus Mayer

Goethe University Frankfurt
Institute for Theoretical Physics
Not available yet
mmayer@itp.uni-frankfurt.de
Research: Theoretical Nuclear Physics


Dr. Jan Michel

Goethe University Frankfurt
Not available yet
+49 069 798 47081
michel@physik.uni-frankfurt.de
Research: Not available yet


Justin Mohs

Goethe University Frankfurt
Not available yet
+49 69 798 47679
mohs@fias.uni-frankfurt.de
Research: Not available yet


M.Sc. Mirco Parschau

Goethe University Frankfurt
Institut für Kernphysik & HADES
+49 15906321218
m.parschau@gsi.de
Research: Accelerator Physics


Kiriaki Prifti

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 15223802245
kprifti@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Experimental Nuclear Astrophysics


Nils Saß

Frankfurt Institute for Advanced Studies
Theoretical Physics
+49 151 23682503
nsass@fias.uni-frankfurt.de
Research: Theoretical Nuclear Physics


M.Sc. Benedikt Schallmo

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16 21529
bschallmo@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Theoretical Nuclear Physics


Niklas Schild

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Not available yet
Not available yet
n.schild@gsi.de
Research: Not available yet


M.Sc. Felix Schließmann

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16-21744
fschliessmann@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Accelerator Physics


M.Sc. Maximilian Spall

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 171 180 8228
mspall@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Experimental Nuclear Physics


M.Sc. Gerhart Steinhilber

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16-23584
gsteinhilber@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Experimental Nuclear Physics


M.Sc. Lennart Stobbe

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16-21744
fstobbe@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Accelerator Physics


Dr. Yelei Sun

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16-23538
ysun@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Not available yet


M.Sc. Konrad Topolski

Goethe University Frankfurt
Institute for Theoretical Physics
+49 069 798 47885
topolski@itp.uni-frankfurt.de
Research: Theoretical Astrophysics


M.Sc Simone Velardita

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16-23589
svelardita@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Experimental Nuclear Physics


M.Sc. David Wagner

Goethe University Frankfurt
Institute for Theoretical Physics
+49 069 798 47842
dwagner@itp.uni-frankfurt.de
Research: Theoretical Nuclear Physics


Nora Weickgenannt

Goethe University Frankfurt
Institute for Theoretical Physics
Not available yet
weickgenannt@itp.uni-frankfurt.de
Research: Theoretical Nuclear Physics


Dr. Mario Weigand

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Not available yet
Not available yet
M.Weigand@gsi.de
Research: Not available yet


Dr. Nicolas Wink

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
Not available yet
nicolas.wink@tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Theoretical Nuclear Physics