Menu Close

Members

Rocco Francesco Basta
Early Career Researcher

Goethe University Frankfurt
Institute for Theoretical Physics
+49 69 798-47868
basta@itp.uni-frankfurt.de
Research: Theoretical Astrophysics


M.Sc. Niklas Becker
Early Career Researcher

Goethe University Frankfurt
Institute for Theoretical Physics
Not available yet
nbecker@itp.uni-frankfurt.de
Research: Theoretical Astrophysics


Dr. Jonny Birkhan
Early Career Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16-21740
jbirkhan@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Experimental Nuclear Physics, Accelerator Physics


Dr. Carsten Brandau
Early Career Researcher

Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen
Physikalisches Institut
+49 6159 71-1805
c.brandau@gsi.de
Research: Experimental Atomic Physics, Experimental Nuclear Astrophysics


M.Sc. Adrian Brauch
Early Career Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16-21744
abrauch@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Accelerator Physics


Amine Chabane
Early Career Researcher

Goethe University Frankfurt
Institute for Theoretical Physics
Not available yet
chabane@itp.uni-frankfurt.de
Research: Theoretical Nuclear Physics


Dr. Volodymyr Chelnokov
Early Career Researcher

Goethe University Frankfurt
Institute for Theoretical Physics
Not available yet
chelnokov@itp.uni-frankfurt.de
Research: Not available yet


Dr. Martha Liliana Cortes Sua
Early Career Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institute für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16-23548
mlcortes@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Experimental Nuclear Physics


Isabella Danhoni
Early Career Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
Not available yet
idanhoni@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Theoretical Nuclear Physics


Dr. Ashutosh Dash
Early Career Researcher

Goethe University Frankfurt
Institute for Theoretical Physics
+49 157 52848633
dash@itp.uni-frankfurt.de
Research: Theoretical Nuclear Physics


M.Sc. Robin Fynn Diedrichs
Early Career Researcher

Goethe University Frankfurt
Institute for Theoretical Physics
+49 69 798-47529
diedrichs@itp.uni-frankfurt.de
Research: Theoretical Astrophysics


Dr. Michel Döhring
Early Career Researcher

Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen
Physikalisches Institut
+49 641 99-15216
michel.doehring@physik.uni-giessen.de
Research: Experimental Atomic Physics


Dr. Meytal Duer
Early Career Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16-23578
mduer@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Experimental Nuclear Physics


Dr. Christian Ecker
Early Career Researcher

Goethe University Frankfurt
Institute for Theoretical Physics
+49 69 798-47886
ecker@itp.uni-frankfurt.de
Research: Theoretical Astrophysics


Dr. Philipp Erbacher
Early Career Researcher

Goethe University Frankfurt
Institute for Applied Physics
+49 173 6966680
erbacher@iap.uni-frankfurt.de
Research: Experimental Nuclear Astrophysics


Ashton Falduto
Early Career Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16-23535
afalduto@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Not available yet


M.Sc. Marco Fischer
Early Career Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16-21744
mfischer@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Accelerator Physics


Edwin Genoud-Prachex
Early Career Researcher

Goethe University Frankfurt
Institute for Theoretical Physics
+49 69 798-47697
genoud@itp.uni-frankfurt.de
Research: Theoretical Astrophysics


Dr. Jan Glorius
Associated Member

GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung
+49 6159 71-1631
j.glorius@gsi.de
Research: Experimental Nuclear Astrophysics


Dr. Ruben Grewe
Early Career Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16-21744
rgrewe@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Accelerator Physics


PD Dr. Robert E. Grisenti
Associated Member

GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung
+49 69 798-47026
r.grisenti@gsi.de
Research: Experimental Atomic Physics


Dr. Alexandre Gumberidze
Associated Member

GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung
+49 6159 71-1817
a.gumberidze@gsi.de
Research: Experimental Atomic Physics, Experimental Nuclear Astrophysics


Prof. Dr. Camilla Juul Hansen
Professor

Goethe University Frankfurt
Institute for Applied Physics
Not available yet
hansen@iap.uni-frankfurt.de
Research: Theoretical Astrophysics


PD Dr. Kai Hebeler
Senior Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16-21541
kai.hebeler@physik.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Theoretical Nuclear Physics


Dr. Pierre-Michel Hillenbrand
Early Career Researcher

Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen
Physikalisches Institut
+49 641 99-15216
pierre-michel.hillenbrand@physik.uni-giessen.de
Research: Experimental Atomic Physics


Sabrina Huth
Early Career Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16-21556
shuth@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Not available yet


Gabriele Inghirami
Associated Member

GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung
Theory Department
+49 6159 71-1819
g.inghirami@gsi.de
Research: Theoretical Nuclear Physics


M.Sc. Maximilian Jacobi
Early Career Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16-21543
mjacobi@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Theoretical Astrophysics


Dr. Lars Jürgensen
Early Career Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16-21744
ljuergensen@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Accelerator Physics


M.Sc. Vadym Kedych
Early Career Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
Not available yet
v.kedych@gsi.de
Research: Accelerator Physics


Jonas Keller
Early Career Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16-21542 4
j.keller@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Theoretical Nuclear Physics


Lutz Kiefer
Early Career Researcher

Goethe University Frankfurt
Institute for Theoretical Physics
+49 69 798-47843
lkiefer@th.physik.uni-frankfurt.de
Research: Theoretical Nuclear Physics


Marvin Kohls
Early Career Researcher

Goethe University Frankfurt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 69 798-47086
m.kohls@gsi.de 
Research: Experimental Nuclear Physics


Christoph Konrad
Early Career Researcher

Goethe University Frankfurt
Institute for Theoretical Physics
Not available yet
konrad@itp.uni-frankfurt.de
Research: Theoretical Nuclear Physics


M.Sc. Eleonora Kudaibergenova
Early Career Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16-23535
ekudaibergenova@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Experimental Nuclear Physics


Dr. Michael Lestinsky
Associated Member

GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung
+49 6159 71-2724
m.lestinsky@gsi.de
Research: Experimental Atomic Physics


M.Sc. Enis Lorenz
Early Career Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16-23533
elorenz@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Experimental Nuclear Physics


Dr. Manuel Lorenz
Early Career Researcher

Goethe University Frankfurt
Institute for Nuclear Physics
+49 69 798-47085
m.lorenz@gsi.de
Research: Experimental Nuclear Physics


M.Sc. Markus Mayer
Early Career Researcher

Goethe University Frankfurt
Institute for Theoretical Physics
+49 69 798-47873
mmayer@itp.uni-frankfurt.de
Research: Theoretical Nuclear Physics


Dr. Jan Michel
Early Career Researcher

Goethe University Frankfurt
Not available yet
+49 69 798-47081
michel@physik.uni-frankfurt.de
Research: Not available yet


Justin Mohs
Early Career Researcher

Goethe University Frankfurt
Institute for Theoretical Physics
+49 69 798-47679
mohs@fias.uni-frankfurt.de
Research: Theoretical Nuclear Physics


Dr. Christian Müntz
Senior Researcher

Goethe University Frankfurt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 69 798-47085
c.muentz@physik.uni-frankfurt.de
Research: Experimental Nuclear Physics


Roy Niladri
Early Career Researcher

GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung
+49 6159 71-3376
n.roy@gsi.de
Research: Experimental Nuclear Physics


M.Sc. Mirco Parschau
Early Career Researcher

Goethe University Frankfurt
Institut für Kernphysik & HADES
+49 159 06321218
m.parschau@gsi.de
Research: Accelerator Physics


Dr. Nikolaos Petridis
Associated Member

GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung
+49 6159 71-3093
n.petridis@gsi.de
Research: Experimental Nuclear Astrophysics, Experimental Atomic Physics, Accelerator Physics


Kiriaki Prifti
Early Career Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 152 23802245
kprifti@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Experimental Nuclear Astrophysics


Dr. Dominic Rossi
Senior Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt / GSI
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16-23532
d.rossi@gsi.de
Research: Experimental Nuclear Physics


Dr. Rodolfo Marcelo Sanchez Alarcon
Associated Member

GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung
+49 6159 71-2090
r.sanchez@gsi.de
Research: Experimental Atomic Physics


Dr. Shahab Sanjari
Associated Member

GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung
+49 6159 71-2156
s.sanjari@gsi.de
Research: Experimental Nuclear Astrophysics, Experimental Atomic Physics, Accelerator Physics


Nils Saß
Early Career Researcher

Frankfurt Institute for Advanced Studies
Theoretical Physics
+49 151 23682503
nsass@fias.uni-frankfurt.de
Research: Theoretical Nuclear Physics


M.Sc. Benedikt Schallmo
Early Career Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16-21529
bschallmo@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Theoretical Nuclear Physics


Niklas Schild
Early Career Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6159 71-1346
n.schild@gsi.de
Research: Experimental Nuclear Physics


M.Sc. Felix Schließmann
Early Career Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16-21744
fschliessmann@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Accelerator Physics


M.Sc. Daniel Schmitt
Early Career Researcher

Goethe University Frankfurt
Institute for Theoretical Physics
+49 69 798-47529
dschmitt@itp.uni-frankfurt.de
Research: Theoretical Astrophysics


Dominic Schneider
Early Career Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16-21745
dschneider@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Accelerator Physics


Dr. Masoud Shokri
Early Career Researcher

Goethe University Frankfurt
Institute for Theoretical Physics
+49 157 32597451
shokri@itp.uni-frankfurt.de
Research: Theoretical Nuclear Physics


M.Sc. Maximilian Spall
Early Career Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 171 180 8228
mspall@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Experimental Nuclear Physics


M.Sc. Gerhart Steinhilber
Early Career Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16-23584
gsteinhilber@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Experimental Nuclear Physics


M.Sc. Lennart Stobbe
Early Career Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16-21744
fstobbe@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Accelerator Physics


M.Sc. Jonas Stoll
Early Career Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
Not available yet
jstoll@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Theoretical Nuclear Physics


Dr. Yelei Sun
Early Career Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16-23538
ysun@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Experimental Nuclear Physics


M.Sc. Konrad Topolski
Early Career Researcher

Goethe University Frankfurt
Institute for Theoretical Physics
+49 69 798-47885
topolski@itp.uni-frankfurt.de
Research: Theoretical Astrophysics


M.Sc Simone Velardita
Early Career Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16-23589
svelardita@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Experimental Nuclear Physics


M.Sc. David Wagner
Early Career Researcher

Goethe University Frankfurt
Institute for Theoretical Physics
+49 69 798-47842
dwagner@itp.uni-frankfurt.de
Research: Theoretical Nuclear Physics


Nora Weickgenannt
Early Career Researcher

Goethe University Frankfurt
Institute for Theoretical Physics
+49 69 798-47844
weickgenannt@itp.uni-frankfurt.de
Research: Theoretical Nuclear Physics


Dr. Mario Weigand
Early Career Researcher

Goethe University Frankfurt
Institute for Applied Physics
+49 69 798-47438
m.weigand@gsi.de
Research: Experimental Nuclear Astrophysics


Dr. Volker Werner
Senior Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16-23542
vw@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Experimental Nuclear Physics


Dr. Nicolas Wink
Early Career Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
Not available yet
nicolas.wink@tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Theoretical Nuclear Physics


Reinhold Kaiser
Early Career Researcher

Goethe University Frankfurt
Institute for Theoretical Physics
+49 69 798-47892
kaiser@itp.uni-frankfurt.de
Research: Theoretical Nuclear Physics


Dr. Tyler Gorda
Early Career Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16-21564
tyler.gorda@physik.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Theoretical Nuclear Physics