Menu Close

Members

Rocco Francesco Basta
Early Career Researcher

Goethe University Frankfurt
Institute for Theoretical Physics
Not available yet
Not available yet
Research: Theoretical Astrophysics


M.Sc. Niklas Becker
Early Career Researcher

Goethe University Frankfurt
Institute for Theoretical Physics
Not available yet
nbecker@itp.uni-frankfurt.de
Research: Theoretical Astrophysics


Dr. Johnny Birkhan
Early Career Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16-21740
jbirkhan@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Not available yet


Dr. Carsten Brandau
Early Career Researcher

JLU Gießen
To be determined
+49 6159 71-1805
c.brandau@gsi.de
Research: Not available yet


M.Sc. Adrian Brauch
Early Career Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16-21744
abrauch@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Accelerator Physics


Dr. Volodymyr Chelnokov
Early Career Researcher

Goethe University Frankfurt
Institute for Theoretical Physics
Not available yet
chelnokov@itp.uni-frankfurt.de
Research: Not available yet


Dr. Martha Liliana Cortes Sua
Early Career Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institute für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16-23548
mlcortes@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Experimental Nuclear Physics


David De la Cruz
Early Career Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
Not available yet
dcruz@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Not available yet


M.Sc. Robin Fynn Diedrichs
Early Career Researcher

Goethe University Frankfurt
Institute for Theoretical Physics
Not available yet
Not available yet
Research: Theoretical Astrophysics


Dr. Meytal Duer
Early Career Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16-23578
mduer@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Experimental Nuclear Physics


Dr. Christian Ecker
Early Career Researcher

Goethe University Frankfurt
Institute for Theoretical Physics
+49 069 798 47886
ecker@itp.uni-frankfurt.de
Research: Theoretical Astrophysics


Dr. Philipp Erbacher
Early Career Researcher

Goethe University Frankfurt
Institute for Applied Physics
+49 1736966680
erbacher@iap.uni-frankfurt.de
Research: Experimental Nuclear Astrophysics


Ashton Falduto
Early Career Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16-23535
afalduto@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Not available yet


M.Sc. Marco Fischer
Early Career Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16-21744
mfischer@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Accelerator Physics


Edwin Genoud-Prachex
Early Career Researcher

Goethe University Frankfurt
Institute for Theoretical Physics
Not available yet
genoud-prachex@physik.uni-frankfurt.de
Research: Theoretical Astrophysics


Dr. Jan Glorius
Associated Member

GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung
06159-71-1631
j.glorius@gsi.de
Research: Experimental Nuclear Astrophysics


Dr. Ruben Grewe
Early Career Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16-21744
rgrewe@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Not available yet


Dr. Robert E. Grisenti
Associated Member

GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung
Not available yet
r.grisenti@gsi.de
Research: Experimental Atomic Physics


Dr. Alexandre Gumberidze
Associated Member

GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung
+49 6159 71-1817
a.gumberidze@gsi.de
Research: Experimental Atomic Physics, Experimental Nuclear Astrophysics


Dr. Camilla Juul Hansen
Senior Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16 21548
cjhansen@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Theoretical Astrophysics


PD Dr. Kai Hebeler
Senior Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
06151 16 21541
kai.hebeler@physik.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Theoretical Nuclear Physics


Sabrina Huth
Early Career Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16 21556
shuth@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Not available yet


Gabriele Inghirami
Associated Member

GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung
Theory Department
+49 6159 71 1819
g.inghirami@gsi.de
Research: Theoretical Nuclear Physics


M.Sc. Maximilian Jacobi
Early Career Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16 21543
mjacobi@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Theoretical Astrophysics


Dr. Lars Jürgensen
Early Career Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16-21744
ljuergensen@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Accelerator Physics


M.Sc. Vadym Kedych
Early Career Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
Not available yet
v.kedych@gsi.de
Research: Accelerator Physics


Jonas Keller
Early Career Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16 21542 4
j.keller@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Theoretical Nuclear Physics


Lutz Kiefer
Early Career Researcher

Goethe University Frankfurt
Not available yet
Not available yet
lkiefer@th.physik.uni-frankfurt.de
Research: Not available yet


Marvin Kohls
Early Career Researcher

Goethe University Frankfurt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 (0) 69 798 – 47086
m.kohls@gsi.de 
Research: Experimental Nuclear Physics


Christoph Konrad
Early Career Researcher

Goethe University Frankfurt
Institute for Theoretical Physics
Not available yet
konrad@itp.uni-frankfurt.de
Research: Not available yet


M.Sc. Eleonora Kudaibergenova
Early Career Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16-23535
ekudaibergenova@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Experimental Nuclear Physics


Dr. Michael Lestinsky
Associated Member

GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung
+49 6159 71-2724
m.lestinsky@gsi.de
Research: Experimental Atomic Physics


M.Sc. Enis Lorenz
Early Career Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16 – 23533
elorenz@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Experimental Nuclear Physics


M.Sc. Markus Mayer
Early Career Researcher

Goethe University Frankfurt
Institute for Theoretical Physics
Not available yet
mmayer@itp.uni-frankfurt.de
Research: Theoretical Nuclear Physics


Dr. Jan Michel
Early Career Researcher

Goethe University Frankfurt
Not available yet
+49 069 798 47081
michel@physik.uni-frankfurt.de
Research: Not available yet


Justin Mohs
Early Career Researcher

Goethe University Frankfurt
Not available yet
+49 69 798 47679
mohs@fias.uni-frankfurt.de
Research: Not available yet


Dr. Christian Müntz
Senior Researcher

Goethe University Frankfurt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 69 79847085
c.muentz@physik.uni-frankfurt.de
Research: Experimental Nuclear Physics


M.Sc. Mirco Parschau
Early Career Researcher

Goethe University Frankfurt
Institut für Kernphysik & HADES
+49 15906321218
m.parschau@gsi.de
Research: Accelerator Physics


Dr. Nikolaos Petridis
Associated Member

GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung
+49 6159 71-3093
n.petridis@gsi.de
Research: Experimental Nuclear Astrophysics, Experimental Atomic Physics, Accelerator Physics


Kiriaki Prifti
Early Career Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 15223802245
kprifti@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Experimental Nuclear Astrophysics


Dr. Dominic Rossi
Senior Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt / GSI
Institut für Kernphysik
06151-16-23532
d.rossi@gsi.de
Research: Experimental Nuclear Physics


Dr. Rodolfo Marcelo Sanchez Alarcon
Associated Member

GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung
+49 6159 71-2090
r.sanchez@gsi.de
Research: Experimental Atomic Physics


Dr. Shahab Sanjari
Associated Member

GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung
+49 6159 71-2156
s.sanjari@gsi.de
Research: Experimental Nuclear Astrophysics, Experimental Atomic Physics, Accelerator Physics


Nils Saß
Early Career Researcher

Frankfurt Institute for Advanced Studies
Theoretical Physics
+49 151 23682503
nsass@fias.uni-frankfurt.de
Research: Theoretical Nuclear Physics


M.Sc. Benedikt Schallmo
Early Career Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16 21529
bschallmo@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Theoretical Nuclear Physics


Niklas Schild
Early Career Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Not available yet
Not available yet
n.schild@gsi.de
Research: Not available yet


M.Sc. Felix Schließmann
Early Career Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16-21744
fschliessmann@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Accelerator Physics


M.Sc. Daniel Schmitt
Early Career Researcher

Goethe University Frankfurt
Institute for Theoretical Physics
+49 69 798-47529
dschmitt@itp.uni-frankfurt.de
Research: Theoretical Astrophysics


M.Sc. Maximilian Spall
Early Career Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 171 180 8228
mspall@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Experimental Nuclear Physics


M.Sc. Gerhart Steinhilber
Early Career Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16-23584
gsteinhilber@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Experimental Nuclear Physics


M.Sc. Lennart Stobbe
Early Career Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16-21744
fstobbe@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Accelerator Physics


Dr. Yelei Sun
Early Career Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16-23538
ysun@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Not available yet


M.Sc. Konrad Topolski
Early Career Researcher

Goethe University Frankfurt
Institute for Theoretical Physics
+49 069 798 47885
topolski@itp.uni-frankfurt.de
Research: Theoretical Astrophysics


M.Sc Simone Velardita
Early Career Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
+49 6151 16-23589
svelardita@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Experimental Nuclear Physics


M.Sc. David Wagner
Early Career Researcher

Goethe University Frankfurt
Institute for Theoretical Physics
+49 069 798 47842
dwagner@itp.uni-frankfurt.de
Research: Theoretical Nuclear Physics


Nora Weickgenannt
Early Career Researcher

Goethe University Frankfurt
Institute for Theoretical Physics
Not available yet
weickgenannt@itp.uni-frankfurt.de
Research: Theoretical Nuclear Physics


Dr. Mario Weigand
Early Career Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Not available yet
Not available yet
M.Weigand@gsi.de
Research: Not available yet


Dr. Volker Werner
Senior Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
06151 16-23542
vw@ikp.tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Experimental Nuclear Physics


Dr. Nicolas Wink
Early Career Researcher

Technische Universität Darmstadt
Institut für Kernphysik
Not available yet
nicolas.wink@tu-darmstadt.de
Research: Theoretical Nuclear Physics